2016 Teams

2016 Marathon Teams!

Team Name Team Captain Name Email
All Night for the Fight Megan Wolfe mdwo225@g.uky.edu
Alpha Chi Omega (NEW TEAM) Willow Kreutzer willow.kreutzer@gmail.com
Alpha Delta Pi Anna Molengraft amo265@g.uky.edu
Alpha Gamma Delta Katy Gant kega229@g.uky.edu
Alpha Gamma Rho Brack Seale brack.sealeii@uky.edu
Alpha Omicron Pi Caitlin Kelly cmke234@g.uky.edu
Alpha Phi Shea Marks shea.marks1@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Omega Kyle Holdeman & Shelby Sinkhorn apo.danceblue@gmail.com
Alpha Psi Omega Abby Schroering abby.schroering@gmail.com
Alpha Tau Omega Blake Howell brhowell13@gmail.com
Baldwin Ave (NEW TEAM) Anthony Richardson adri223@g.uky.edu
BB-STEM (NEW TEAM) Hannah Widner hrwi225@g.uky.edu
BCM (NEW TEAM) Gabrielle Erwin gabby.erwin@uky.edu
Beta Theta Pi Richie Simpson rsimpson1486@gmail.com
Bible Study Babes (NEW TEAM) Natalie Jehn natalie.jehn@uky.edu
Blanding 4 (NEW TEAM) Laura Hornback laura.hornback1@uky.edu
Blue Bandits (NEW TEAM) Mackenzie King mackenzie.king@uky.edu
Blue Hot Chili Steppers (NEW TEAM) Ashley Nantz anantz.college@yahoo.com
Burt’s Battalion Philip Lanz phla223@uky.edu
Calvary College Ministry Kristen Cruse kecruse@gmail.com
Cats for Christ Caroline Washer carolinerwasher@gmail.com
Chi Psi (NEW TEAM) Trevor Rapp & RJ Hijalda tjrapp13@gmail.com
Chi Omega Lizzie Hellmann eahe229@g.uky.edu
Christian Student Fellowship Lauren Skipworth ljskip41@aol.com
CI Connect (NEW TEAM) Kenadie Minton kenadie.minton@uky.edu
College of Agriculture Sarah Vain smva225@g.uky.edu
College Mentor for Kids (NEW TEAM) Victoria Walker toriwalker911@gmail.com
College of Dentistry (NEW TEAM) Kathryn Wade kathryn.wade@uky.edu
UK College of Health Sciences (NEW TEAM) Sarah Kate McDowell SarahKate.McDowell@gmail.com
College of Medicine/Dentistry Claci Walls/Alex Wade/Kathryn Wade ukcomdb@gmail.com
College of Law Travers Manley travers.manley@gmail.com
College of Nursing Alexa Ehlers condanceblue@gmail.com
College of Pharmacy Lakin Mills lakin.mills@uky.edu
College of Public Health (NEW TEAM) Katharine MacMillan katharine.macmillan@uky.edu
CRU (NEW TEAM) Halie Kennerd halie.kennerd@uky.edu
CSD Grad (NEW TEAM) Megan Childress Megan.childress@uky.edu
Dancing Dolls (NEW TEAM) Danielle Brewer danielle.brewer33@uky.edu
Delta Delta Delta Chelsie Martin ccma225@g.uky.edu
Delta Gamma Lenae Lesiow andrea.lesiow@uky.edu
Delta Sigma Phi Brandon Hamm brandonhamm15@yahoo.com
Delta Tau Delta William Starcher starcher_william@yahoo.com
Delta Upsilon Fraternity Aqeel Jawahir aaja223@uky.edu
Delta Zeta Katie Whitehouse krwhitehouse@uky.edu
Diamond Dancers (NEW TEAM) Savannah Allgeier Hcsavannah@gmail.com
Engineering LLP Allison Laber Allison.Laber@uky.edu
FarmHouse Zachary Gilles ZWGI222@g.uky.edu
Global Scholars Joelle Riding joelle.riding@yahoo.com
Getting Buckets FTK (NEW TEAM) John Stein jst274@g.uky.edu
Honors Program Sarah Coffman sarahcoffman@me.com
Hope From Harper Bethany Just bmju223@g.uky.edu
HHS:Human Health Services (NEW TEAM) Lauren Knasel lauren.knasel@uky.edu
Implicit Dance Crew (NEW TEAM) Kenny Young dntsweatme20@yahoo.com
Integrated Biomedical Sciences (NEW TEAM) Shelby Meier shelby.meier@uky.edu
Interprofessional Healthcare Residential College Lindsey Snider lmsn223@g.uky.edu
Kappa Alpha Drew Lloyd andrew.lloyd10@uky.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Libby Headman elizabeth.headman@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Maddie Hammann mmha242@g.uky.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Stefanie Jones Stefanie.jones@uky.edu
Kappa Kappa Psi Rachel Tippett rachel.tippett@uky.edu
Kappa Sigma Alex Nehrkorn anehrkorn@hotmail.com
Kentucky Blue Ballers (NEW TEAM) Riyad Imam riyad.imam@uky.edu
Kirwan 2 Taylor Jordan taylor.jordan@uky.edu
Minority Education Association (NEW TEAM) Anna bane Anna_bane@uky.edu
Newman Center Paige Clark paigeclark33@gmail.com
One-Year MBA (NEW TEAM) Chris Harrod harrod.chris@uky.edu
Patterson School (NEW TEAM) Larissa Caton laca226@g.uky.edu
Phi Delta Epsilon (NEW TEAM) Kelly Sudbrack kellysudbrack95@gmail.com
Phi Gamma Delta Noah Abercrombie noah.abercrombie@yahoo.com
Phi Kappa Psi Patrick Tarasiewicz tarasiewicz@uky.edu
Phi Kappa Tau Greg Watts grwa12@gmail.com
Phi Mu Kaitlin Pardue kaitlin.pardue@gmail.com
Phi Phi Kappa Alpha Tyler Butsch tyler.butsch@uky.edu
Phi Sigma Rho Ali Crupper ancr227@g.uky.edu
Phi Sigma Kappa Chris Gant christopher.gant@aol.com
Pi Beta Phi Alyssa Silzer lyssasilzer@gmail.com
Pre-Dental Society (NEW TEAM) Gabbie Smith Gabbie.smith@uky.edu
PrePharmacy Club (NEW TEAM) Matthew Westling prepharmacyclub.uky@gmail.com
SAB Dance Blue Crew Savannah Young Smyo226@g.uky.edu
Sigma Alpha Morgan Kuhn kuhn_morgan@yahoo.com
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Nick Wilson nick.wilson@uky.edu
Sigma Chi Cole Willoughby cole.willoughby4@gmail.com
Sigma Nu Matt Bowman bowman.matt21@gmail.com
Sigma Pi (NEW TEAM) Devon Hurley devon.hurley@uky.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Michael Metzger mmetz1124@gmail.com
Social Work Association Paige Van pelt tpva223@g.uky.edu
STAT/Team Wildcat Marley Foertsch mjfo225@g.uky.edu
STEMA CATAS (NEW TEAM) Morgan Duerr moduerr@aol.com
St. Augustine’s Campus Ministry (NEW TEAM) Grace Nadler nadlergm@gmail.com
Super Crew Loretta Stafford lorettastafford@uky.edu
Squad (NEW TEAM) Brittany Garrison bmga227@g.uky.edu
SQUAW (NEW TEAM) Emily Ingram emily.ingram@uky.edu
Student Support Services (NEW TEAM) Christina Moore cmssdtmoore@yahoo.com
Superheroes in Training (NEW TEAM) Ariel Robinson ariel.robinson2015@gmail.com
Tau Beta Sigma Kasey Logan & Katie Tipton kjlo225@uky.edu ; krti224@uky.edu
Theta Chi Drew Whitworth thetachi.danceblue@gmail.com
The 3 Little Dancing Pigs (NEW TEAM) Thomas Ard & Stephanie Driskill tmar222@g.uky.edu
The International Justice League of Super Acquaintances (NEW TEAM) Becky Blanchet beckyblanchet@gmail.com
The Fighting Four Brianna Jackson brianna.jackson@uky.edu
The Pink Ladies (NEW TEAM) Lauren Hamlin laurenhamlin19@gmail.com
The War Eagles (NEW TEAM) Olivia Polston olivia.polston@uky.edu
Triangle Fraternity Spencer Carter activities.uktriangle@gmail.com
UK Flexington(NEW TEAM) Christopher (Christoph) Kositzke cwko223@g.uky.edu
Two Left Feet Leland Sowards leland.sowards@yahoo.com
UK Athletics (NEW TEAM) Danielle Fitzgerald dfitzgerald94@gmail.com
UK Campus Rec Katie Halsey hannah.halsey@g.uky.edu
UK KEA Rachel Immerman rim223@uky.edu
UK PEPP Amber Sexton amse235@uky.edu
UK Student Government Arayo Soka arayo.sokan@uky.edu
WRFL (NEW TEAM) Cody Putman
WG3 RAs (NEW TEAM) Abigail Shelton abbyshelton@twc.com
Woodland Glen 2 (NEW TEAM) Luke Cowles blco227@g.uky.edu
YoungLife College Wesley Porter cwpo224@g.uky.edu