2017 Teams

2017 Marathon Teams!

Team Name Team Captain Contact Email

All Night for the Fight Megan Wolfe mdwo225@g.uky.edu
Alpha Chi Omega Kristen Harris kristen.harris@uky.edu
Alpha Delta Pi Maddie Fish madfish97@gmail.com
Alpha Gamma Delta Ally Miozza ally.miozza@att.net
Alpha Omicron Pi Rachel Troop rachel.troop@uky.edu
Alpha Phi Paige Knode pnkn222@g.uky.edu
Alpha Phi Omega Lindsey Snider and Megan Humphrey apo.danceblue@gmail.com
Alpha Tau Omega Nolan Alt nolanvalt@hotmail.com
Angels Maddie Gitschier mmgi224@g.uky.edu
Army ROTC Elizabeth Dempsey Erde223@g.uky.edu
Ballers on Waller Megan Frank mefr232@g.uky.edu
Best Buddies Sarah Betz sbetz6@gmail.com
Beta Theta Pi Max Baker mkba224@g.uky.edu
Blue Hot Chili Steppers Gracie DiGennaro graciedigennaro@gmail.com
Calvary College Ministry Kristen Cruse, Cassidy Teager kecr226@uky.edu, cassidy.teager@uky.edu
Cats for Christ Caroline Washer carolinerwasher@gmail.com
CHAARG Christina Barone crba244@g.uky.edu
Chi Omega Ellen Church ech242@g.uky.edu
Chi Psi Zach Smith zachsmith1717@gmail.com
College of Law Gentry Collins gcco222@uky.edu
College of Medicine Aubrey Schley, Allie Serey, Liza Bustle ukcomdb@gmail.com
College of Nursing Alexa Ehlers CONDanceBlue@gmail.com
College of Pharmacy Patrick Allen pjal224@email.uky.edu
College of Public Health Madi Shore mssh228@g.uky.edu
DB Masters Drew Crawford Decr223@uky.edu
Delta Delta Delta Michaela Rowe michaela.rowe@uky.edu
Delta Gamma Remy DeFilippo rcde227@g.uky.edu
Delta Sigma Phi Brandon Hamm brandon.hamm.1996@gmail.com
Delta Tau Delta Baylor Griffin baylorgriffin22@gmail.com
Delta Zeta Samantha Sullivan samanthasullivan1007@yahoo.com
Elysium Elyse Blakeman elyse.blakeman@gmail.com
EMPOWER Samantha Angel sman225@g.uky.edu
FarmHouse Fraternity Alex Smith alexsmith_9@icloud.com
First Generation LLP Terrah Holland Tnho224@g.uky,edu
Global & Social Enterprise Scholars Will Ricken willricken@uky.edu
Hillel Amy Groswald amgr246@g.uky.edu
Holmies Dylan Warmack dylan.warmack@uky.edu
Hope From Harper April Gahafer aga255@g.uky.edu
Interprofessional Healthcare Residential College Madison Ginn mpgi223@g.uky.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Amy Nutt aenu222@g.uky.edu
Kappa Delta Julia Maier juliagmaier@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma Chloé Robertson kappa.danceblue@gmail.com
Latino Student Union Karina Angel kan226@uky.edu
Love Your Melon Meg Houbolt meghanehoubolt@yahoo.com
One-year MBA Program Kari Popplewell kpopplewell3@gmail.com
Phi Delta Epsilon Kelly Sudbrack kellysudbrack95@gmail.com
Phi Delta Theta Philip Lanz phla223@uky.edu
Phi Gamma Delta Nathan Brown nab9610@yahoo.com
Phi Kappa Tau Colton Fields colton.fields@uky.edu
Phi Mu Peyton Lewis Peyton.lewis@uky.edu
Phi Sigma Kappa Christopher Redgate cwre224@uky.edu
Phi Sigma Pi Emma Cunningham eacu223@g.uky.edu
Phi Sigma Rho Meredith O’Dell danceblue.psr.epsilon@gmail.com
Pi Beta Phi Alyssa Silzer lyssasilzer@gmail.com
Pre-Med Activities Council Kelsi Vela Klve222@g.uky.edu
Shop Local Kentucky Jessica Handorf handorfjessica@gmail.com
Sigma Alpha Megan Bennett mrbe228@g.uky.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Chris Harwood christopher.harwod@uky.edu
Sigma Pi Devon Hurley devon.hurley@uky.edu
Social Work Association (SWA) Kaitlin Bales kaitlinbales@uky.edu
STAT/TEAM WILDCAT Marley Foertsch mjfo225@g.uky.edu
Sweet Soles Lauren Kroes lauren.kroes@gmail.com
Tau Beta Sigma Kasey Logan and Katie Tipton kjlo225@g.uky.edu and krti224@uky.edu
The Glow Cats Emily Dawson elda233@uky.edu
The Newman Center Jackie Thompson jcth225@uky.edu
The Pink Ladies Hailey Pool hdpo225@g.uky.edu
Theta Chi Fraternity Evan Browne etbr226@g.uky.edu
Triangle Fraternity Brock Johnson mbjo229@g.uky.edu
Two Left Feet Kent Hughes kentallenhughes@gmail.com
UK KEA Halie Kennard hmkennard@yahoo.com
UK PEPP Aaron Hoback aaron.hoback@uky.edu
UK Student Activities Board Jill Marks vpinternalaffairs@uksab.org
Visitor Center Sarah Coffman & Shannon Sodergren sarahcoffman@me.com & shannon.sodergren@gmail.com
WG3 RA’s Brendan Mathews brendan.mathews03@gmail.com
Wildcat Service Dogs Jessi Ryan jessiryan@icloud.com
Young Life Wesley Porter cwpo224@g.uky.edu